08 December 2016

Frequency (season 1) 9 episodes

Frequency (season 1) 9 episodes
Detective Lisa Sullivan, one rainy night, there was something unimaginable. In unfamiliar radiowave she began to carry on a conversation with a stranger, and in the course of a short conversation clarifies that she deals with the long-dead father. That extraordinary way of new tandem will investigate all the old cases that were not completed because of the statute of limitations or lack of evidence.

Original Title: Frequency The CW
Country: USA
Genres: Drama, Mystery, Sci-Fi
Release Date: October 5, 2016
Cast: Peyton List, Riley Smith, Mekhi Phifer,Anthony Ruivivar, Devin Kelley, Daniel Bonjour, Lenny Jacobson
Creator(s): Jeremy Carver

Runtime: 44 min
Language: English

Episode 1 ( 345.17 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 2 ( 282.4 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 3 ( 321.99 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 4 ( 316.46 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 5 ( 350.49 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 7 ( 300.65 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 9 ( 331.27 MB )
NitroFlare download


Notifications about new episodes

With the release of the new series You will receive notifications directly to your mail. You need to register and enable notifications.

Subscribe to updates
Already included: 0
Similar movies: