17 December 2016

Designated Survivor ( season 1 ) 10 episodes

Designated Survivor ( season 1 ) 10 episodes
Tom’s life has flipped upside the head in one second. The average member of the US government becomes the President of the United States after the terrorist attacks on the government of the country. The TV series Designated Survivor season 1 shows a turn in the life of Tom Kirkman who is a typical American family man. He will have to take power over the country in a very difficult period.

Original Title: Designated Survivor ABC
Country: USA
Release Date: September 21
Genres: Drama, Thriller
Creator(s): David Guggenheim
Cast: Kiefer Sutherland, Maggie Q, Kal Penn, Natascha McElhone, Italia Ricci, Adan Canto, LaMonica Garrett, Mckenna Grace

Runtime: 60 min
Language: English

Episode 1 ( 347.85 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 2 ( 463.41 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 3 ( 374.08 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 4 ( 407.29 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 6 ( 391.79 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 9 ( 356.46 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 10 ( 450.93 MB )
NitroFlare download


Notifications about new episodes

With the release of the new series You will receive notifications directly to your mail. You need to register and enable notifications.

Subscribe to updates
Already included: 2
Similar movies: