17 July 2016

Stranger Things ( season 1 ) 8 episodes

Stranger Things ( season 1 ) 8 episodes
The Netflix channel presents the summer premiere of Stranger Things season 1. The events of the series take place in the small town Camp Hero, where the disappearance of a boy happened. The guy was riding a bike with his friends in a typical summer day. Returning back home at night, he began to feel something strange. In the end, the guy just disappeared in the air. His mother is exhausted from searching her son and she decides to go to the police. Searches of the boy bring the police and family in the epicentre of a secret government experiment. The main characters of a dramatic thriller face incredible, mysterious and supernatural powers.

Original Title: Stranger Things NETFLIX
Country: USA
Release Date: July 15, 2016
Creator: Matt Duffer, Ross Duffer
Cast: Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Charlie Heaton,Finn Wolfhard, Natalia Dyer, Matthew Modine,Gaten Matarazzo, Millie Bobby Brown, Caleb McLaughlin, Noah Schnapp

Runtime: 60 min
Language: English

Episode 1 ( 420.64 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 2 ( 440.36 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 3 ( 475.88 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 4 ( 393.32 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 5 ( 491.84 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 6 ( 564.62 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 7 ( 419.57 MB )
NitroFlare download
Episode 8 ( 381.75 MB )
NitroFlare download


Notifications about new episodes

With the release of the new series You will receive notifications directly to your mail. You need to register and enable notifications.

Subscribe to updates
Already included: 0
Similar movies: